Why Must Someone Always Be “Right”?

Doug Does Life

We all have private ails. The troublemakers are they who need public cures for their private ails.~Eric Hoffer

no pass doug I try to provide an atmosphere here on my blog that’s welcoming for everyone. While I hold certain beliefs I feel others are entitled to their own.

I’m proud to have readers from all over the world, who have different cultures, spiritual beliefs and other preferences than my own.

If you’re curious, take a look at the people who comment on my posts…

You may be surprised at the diversity. Christians,Muslims, Atheists, Pagans and everything in between… Artists, writers, thinkers and those who just ask why… There are no restrictions and all are welcome.

I share my beliefs in a way that I hope is accessible to most…I’m not a dogmatic person, and what works for me won’t work for everyone.

You won’t hear any preaching or judgement  going on around here…

View original post 419 more words

Leave a Reply

