Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I Want to Read in 2014

The Book Wars

Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is brought to you by TheBrokeandTheBookish.com

Steph

1. The Crane Wife by Patrick Ness – because it’s Patrick Ness, obviously, and also because we got a bunch of free copies to read and review! So you can look forward to that.

2. Skinned by Robin Wasserman – sitting on my bedstand as I write this post.

3. Not A Drop to Drink by Mindy McGinnis – right underneath Skinned hehe…

4. Because this is for all of 2014 I guess I’ll move past the next couple of weeks, I think I’d like to read The Diviners and Beauty Queens by Libba Bray because Going Bovine was awesome. I’d also like to read something by Maureen Johnson, she has been recommended to me many times and I would like to give it a go, actually, on that note, I’d also like to read something by Garth Nix. OH! And…

View original post 549 more words

Leave a Reply

