Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten All Time Favorite Books in X Genre

The Book Wars

Top Ten Tuesday

Yash:

My chosen genre would be Fantasy, I guess. Um. Surprise!

  1. Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban by J. K. Rowling: I mean, obviously.
  2. Artemis Fowl and the Eternity Code by Eoin Colfer: It never gets too old for me, and to the eternal embarrassment of those around me, I don’t get too old for it either.
  3. Good Omens by Neil Gaiman and Terry Pratchett: Maybe this doesn’t quite fit. It is a save-the-world-from-the-apocalypse kind of story, but it’s got plenty of fantasy, so I deem it worthy for my list … and for every fantasy reader’s bookshelf. Get on it.
  4. Untold by Sarah Rees Brennan: I am aware I am citing the second book in the series. I never love second books, but I’m fairly certain Brennan is a sorcerer and as a consequence this sequel is pure magic.
  5. “The Last Stand of the…

View original post 879 more words

Leave a Reply

