Take A Look At My Crawling Skin

moospeaks

Build me a house under the starry skies with a backyard big enough to hold an ocean but, do not build me a house under the starry skies with a heart that cannot hold us. The waves keep crashing on to the bank and there are countless tsunamis waiting to take our name. Energies from us have yet to be one from the regurgitation of truths on the same land, yet I am enveloped in your breath. How does the moonlight shine brighter on the days that your soul calls out to me even further? I am a boxful of cliches, a walking travesty of tragedies. I am the amalgamation of things that my mother wished she could be, and I am the concoction of things that I wished I never would be. To you it seems as if the vines growing out of my hair are extensions of my…

View original post 80 more words

Leave a Reply

